THIS MONTH: NO SALES TAX + FREE SHIPPING over $99*
Cart (0) | $0

Testimonials

Testimonials From Our Customers

We work very hard to make sure that our customers are happy with our Customer Care and the Bidets 
they buy from us, and as a result, we get a lot of great feedback. If you would like to leave your thoughts, please use the contact form below and we will be happy to post them here. Please keep in mind that results can very from one person to the next when using Bidet Toilet Seats.

I have had my BioBidet 1000 now about three weeks and I cannot thank you enough for steering me in the direction of this great bidet toilet seat. You were right, it is much more efficient than the two Coways that I previously had and when my last Coway died early, I decided I was not buying another Coway, they just need to last longer than 2-1/2 to 3 years (in my opinion).

It has taken me a while to write you, I wanted to give the BioBidet 1000 a fair review before I wrote. The seat was so different than what I was used to with the Coway but this new one is just fine also. Love having a warm seat!

The BioBidet water pressure is much more powerful than the Coway, just like you said; because of that there is a lot less water usage and I find it gets me clean 99.9% of the time, much better odds than I was getting with the Coway. I find the heater to be much stronger and because of these two things, toilet paper is just about a thing of the past. Anyway, thank you, thank you, thank you for helping me find the perfect bidet.

Merry Christmas/Happy Holidays

Barb C
Bellbrook, OH
12/14/2015


Thank you for your assistance in better understanding the differences in bidet model and manufactures. My wife is rehabbing from back surgery and the bidet has been a valuable tool in supporting her recovery. I appreciate your exceptional service when I needed to meet delivery deadlines on the two bidets toilet seats that I ordered. The first order arrived on the day scheduled and the second order was 2 days ahead of schedule.

Enclosed is the extra remote that you that you sent me to ensure that I received the correct color.

Thanks again,
Jim
06/02/2015


Just wanted to tell you how impressed we are with the BB-1000. I managed to not electrocute myself installing a new GFCI outlet near the toilet which proved to be the biggest part of the installation. Installation of the actual bidet took under 20 minutes and could not have been more straightforward.

I'm really impressed with the overall quality of the BB-1000 and its features. It is obvious that this is a mature product where they've worked out the kinks and figured out what customers want. I couldn't be happier with the product and my wife completely agrees.

I have a power meter that I installed in the circuit to measure how much electricity the bidet draws and what it will cost us. In "Economy 2" mode it seems to be using about 0.5 kwa/day which, where I live, adds up to about 7 cents/day or $2/month. This is very reasonable and I expect it will be even cheaper next summer when we can turn off the heated seat.

Thanks for helping me pick a winner!

Dave
12/01/2014


Just wanted to say thanks for a fine product. First time user and wonder why I waited so long, wife also loves it as well. Now will have too see how well it holds up, seems quaility made, My only question is the durabillity of it? Only took about 20 minutes to hook it up, instruction and the picture you sent made it child's play. Thanks again and will do business with you again. Have a great day.

Thomas,
Kentucky
06/24/2014


Just received my Bio Bidet BB-2000 and had it installed yesterday. I love, love, love it!

I was afraid that the seat would look clumsy and deter from my decor but that is not the case. Not that this should be important over the functionality of the seat. Everything the Bio Bidet states in regards to how it works is accurate and far exceeds my expectations.

As I mentioned to you, I have never used a bidet but due to a problem I a urgently experiencing, the Bio Bidet was a solution that I thought may help my situation. After using it for only two days, already I know I have made a good decision choosing this product over the many others I researched.

Also, it was very helpful to me being able to talk to you directly about my needs and which bidet seat would work best. For the small extra cost over the other Bidets, I am very glad I upgraded to the Bio Bidet. It is terrific, was easy as pie to install, and I am totally satisfied with my choice, and your help and service.

Thanks again for everything!

Karen
Pennsylvania
10/16/2013


I want to thank you for my Bio Bidet BB-1000. It works great. I have heard of this product and have contemplated purchasing one. Your service and recommendations has made me a very satisfied and happy client. Five stars for BB-1000 and the Bidet Toilet Seat Store.

Anthony
California
10/29/2012


Thank you very much for the prompt service, advice and delivery of my new Bio Bidet BB-1000. You were 100% on target with the problem of the Toto. The new one is already installed and working, it is the right size for my tush, lol, you were just so right on target. As I said to you, this is not the first and hopefully not the last order from me. You are the best. Thank you again.

Maxine
10/26/2012


We purchased a BB-1000 seat from you last December and had it installed in the Spring when we had our main bath totally remodeled. It is fabulous. My wife loves it so much she wishes we had bought one years ago. I have enjoyed its use a number of times also. She wanted to be sure we e-mailed you a thank you.....

Alan
Wisconsin
8/10/2012


I sent my sister Coway BA13 bidet to help ease her pains from cancer, and it is working! She uses her unit just to gain relief, as well as the normal use, and it is the only relief she is experiencing. Thank you for all of your help.

Maybe you should send proctologist's and oncologists brochures, surprisingly, it's not thought of in those areas.

Thanks again, be well...

Stacey Murphy
5/11/2012


We finally got our bathroom renovated, and installed the beautiful new Infinity bidet seat. I have been using it for a couple of weeks, and rate it as one of the best purchases I have ever made! For those times I just cannot be at home.

I am so impressed, that I will probably order another unit for our vacation home in Wisconsin.

Thank you for your help and recommendations.

All the best,
Chris Nelson
4/23/2012


I have done some business travel to China and really loved the bidet in the hotel I stayed at in Shanghai. It was a Toto Washlet brand and had planned to purchase that brand. As I did more research, I felt like the Bio Bidet BB-1000 was a better value. My wife is an occupational therapist at a hospital here in Buffalo, NY and works with patients that may have injuries or disabilities that may limit their ability to do basic hygiene. Just in the last week, she recommended a bidet, specifically the Bio Bidet BB-1000 to one of her patients.

Thanks,
David
3/13/2012


The Infinity XLC 2000 Bidet Toilet Seat arrived today, and I just installed it. I'm sure you hear this all the time but I'm asking myself "why didn't I get one of these before?" I love it. I'm going to recommend a bidet seat to my parents and I'll encourage them to order from you. My favorite feature is the sweeping action of the wash nozzle. The sweeping action really does a great job at what the bidet is designed to do. My fiancé and her daughter also obviously enjoy the feminine wash nozzle too.

The installation of the unit was very easy and one truly does not need to be a plumber to install one of these bidet seats.

Thanks for the fast shipping and great customer service.

Sam
SL, Missouri
03/18/2012


I purchased this HomeTech HI-1000 Bidet Seat and I love it. But I would recommend stepping up to warm water unless you live in a warm climate. I LOVE THIS TOILET SEAT BECAUSE IT SNAPS OFF FOR EASY CLEANING. The toilet seat is comfortable and the water jet is just right. I don't know of any other brand that you can remove the seat so easily. You don't have to check his prices to see if you can find a better deal because he definitely has the best prices around.

Nancy
Florida
02/18/2012


Thank you very much for the great service. It’s refreshing to have old fashioned service in this modern world that makes you feel welcome. We look forward to installing this and will have no issues using your fine service again when we are looking for our next bidet.

I will also contact you when and if any spare parts are required. Well done. It really was a pleasure doing business with The Bidet Guy. Thanks again for being so thorough with our order and shipment.

Your Sincerely
Dean
Embleton, Western Australia
08/03/2011


I've been pretty busy since our last communique but wanted to let you you know that I received the replacement seat and travel bidet as you had promised. Both are brand new and I am very pleased at how quickly you resolved this.

Also, I wanted to comment about my purchase-experience with your company. Let me say that I like the Bio-Bidet 1000 better than my Kohler C3 that had cost twice as much. I was initially concerned that Bio Bidet would be lower quality than Kohler. It's not. In fact, a few features surpassed Kohler, namely that Bio Bidet has 5 settings on most functions compared to only 3 for Kohler. Bio Bidet's enema function is entirely absent on the Kohler. And finally, the warm air dryer is much more robust on the Bio Bidet. Kohler's dryer was so wimpy (and so warm) that I'd skip it altogether preferring to drip dry rather than wait.

I'd like to also say that it was nice doing business with you. If I had made this purchase through Amazon.com, there would have been no "person" I could have addressed my questions to or that would have made sure I was happy with everything. I will recommend your company to my family and guests that are sure to ask me about my cool toilet with the heated seat…

Thanks again,
William
Homewood, Illinois
10/02/2010


Hello! Well, my Coway BA13 Bidet was just installed on Friday and I do not know how I ever managed without it! I am going to get my neighbor over here to try it and I know she will love it. You were wonderfully helpful and I am really getting the hang of this new device. Even in this warm weather, I feel fresh and clean. It is a “delicate” subject for many folks, but it is a wise invention!

Thank you again for all of your help. Your customer service is excellent!

Maryann
Santa Ynez, CA
09/21/2010


Hello,

Well, I got the round BA-13 Bidet and installed it - a very simple process. And it fits my Kohler San Raphael elongated model quite nicely. The elongated BA-13 Bidet would have been too long, so the round one was definitely the right choice.

And the unit works perfectly and I am very happy with its performance. Thanks for answering all my questions so quickly, doing business with you was a great experience in every way.

Best regards,
Oliver
Mountain View, California
8/17/2010


I wanted to tell you that my new Coway BA13 bidet seat is the best money I have ever spent! I adore it and have discovered that one of my friends also would love to own a bidet seat too so I've given him your card. I hope he contacts you in a couple of months when he moves into a new home he just bought. Thanks again for such great service.

Take care and stay well,
Nancy
Redwood City, CA
4/25/2010


Thank you very much for the great service and the friendly shopping experience while at the same time providing some of the best prices out there.

I will make sure to return to your site for all my future bidet needs and will also refer friends and acquaintances who might be interested in bidet seats themselves.

Cheers,
Mike
Montreal, Canada
4/14/2010


My USPA arrived right on time. Installed easily as you said. Does exactly what it's meant to do. Thank you, Great service.

Best regards,
Peter
Sydney, Australia
1/11/2010


Thank you and a very happy and prosperous New Year to you. We were able to hook up the bidet without the assistance of a plumber or electrician. Very simple and we love it. Thank you so much for your patience and assistance.

Sincerely,
Carol
Ventura, CA
01/04/2010


It has been nearly a year since I purchased a bidet from you. You may remember you strongly recommended the one made by coco. I just want to tell you how much both my wife and I like the unit. We did not get the "remote" option and I am happy with that decision. I was one of those guys who always made jokes about men using bidets. You know the comments like upside down showers etc. I purchased it for my wife because of all the urinary track infections she was getting and her doctor thought that a bidet may help to prevent them. I never thought that I also would be using it as much as I am doing so. For years I have been bothered by bleeding hemorrhoids and since I am using the bidet my symptoms completely disappeared. I am sure I still have hemorrhoids but I am not experiencing the discomfort associated with them as I did before.

John
Havana, Florida
01/01/2010


Thank you. It was really helpful that you took so much time to answer all my questions when I called yesterday before I ordered.

Regards,
Jeff
San Antonio, Texas
12/28/2009


The BA13 works just as advertised! This is the second day we've used it, and both of us are already feeling cleaner and less chafed. :-) I had to get used to sitting fully on the whole seat, versus sitting somewhat forward on the seat, in order for the front and back cleaning cycles to hit the intended targets. The drying cycle is definitely faster if you lightly pre-dry yourself first with toilet paper; this is also a good check to see if one cleaning cycle was enough. I think the biggest advantage to the Coway versus the others is the instant water heater, so you don't have to worry about running out of water if multiple wash cycles are needed or desired. The deodorize button is shockingly effective as well!

Installation was easy, although we hit a small snag -- it turns out the instructions were wrong, that the water splitter goes on the bottom of the toilet tank, not on the water valve. I'm going to promote your website and the fine products it offers to everyone who will listen! :-)

Cleo & Marc
Los Angeles, CA
11/26/2009


Got our order today which is a COCO 6035R, and installed it in less than 30 minutes. A good DIY product. Looks great, works great.

We chose to install a bidet seat after our vacation in Japan where it is unusual not to see a bidet. The idea of using water instead of paper just made better sense. You are cleaner, it is less irritating, and certainly greener.

It was not easy to choose a brand sight unseen. I do thank you for the personal attention you gave us over the phone. The USPA quality is apparent, and your price was excellent.

I think I would have bought one just for the warm seat.

Thanks again,
John and Carole Lawson
Seattle, WA


I just wanted you to know that both my husband and I love the Daewon DIB 1500R bidet toilet seat, we have had it six months now and don’t know why we waited so long to purchase one. Both of us have had back surgery and I have arthritis in my neck and shoulders. All of these ailments make it hard at times to twist to wipe so the bidet toilet seat saves us both much pain and stress plus we feel a whole lot cleaner without having to use wet wipes.

I chose this unit because of it’s enema feature. I am on pain medication that causes constipation and I had resorted to doing enemas on a fairly regular basis which were painful because of the positioning and preparation but now I can do it easily and comfortably and without risk of a mess. In fact most times I only need to use the wash feature and it provides that little bit extra amount of stimulation I need to get me going.

I really can’t understand why anyone would object to owning or using one, it is much more sanitary than wiping alone, to me it would be like refusing to have a shower. In fact everyone who has visited our home has tried it out and loves it even my husband’s father. I even had one friend take a picture of it so she could show her mother. If you have any business cards I would love to have a few to hand out to all the people who use mine and are interested in purchasing one. And Mike thanks again for providing really great customer service, It seems that today it is a dying art and you went beyond my greatest expectations.

Regards,
Deb
BC Canada


Hi, I wanted to let you know I got your phone message. The Coway BA13 bidet seat was delivered in perfect order and it works great! We had a Toto Jasmin previously so the installation was easy. This is way better than the Toto washlet. Thanks again for the great service!!

Thanks again!!
Melina
Seattle, Washington


Mike, wow, thanks for all your co-operation and initiative in processing this order. You are an example of a first-class merchant and I'm glad to have discovered you through your site. FYI, I had investigated another site and I called them to check on shipping costs. The guy I spoke to did not seem knowledgeable about the product but said he would email me the shipping costs. I never received any, so among other things. It was in moving on from them that I discovered your site. And I'm glad I did.

Thanks again, I'll let you know how it all works out.

Tom
Kamuela, Hawaii


I got it today. I would have had it 2 days ago but I was out of town. All I had to pay was $34.91 Canadian for brokerage so that worked out great. Thank you very much for the speedy delivery and wonderful customer service. I can't wait to get it installed and try it out. It has been a pleasure doing business with you and if this works as well as I hope it will I plan on purchasing another one for my daughter-in-law.

Take care,
Deb
British Columbia, Canada


I am the mother of a 19-year-old autistic daughter. She can go to the bathroom by herself but, we have been unsuccessful in teaching her to wipe herself. This dilemma is not good for her as far as self help independence and has put quite a restriction on our family. I had thought about a bidet as a possible solution but my brain was wired to the traditional stand-alone bathroom bidet unit. I decided to try and do an internet search for bidets. Much to my surprise there exists a myriad of bidets in quite an array of shapes, models and sizes. Who knew this big bidet world existed - I was amazed! I didn’t even have to remove my toilet. All I had to do was replace the seat. I began my search - the unit had to have warm water so as to make this ‘introduction’ pleasant, it had to have two wands (front and posterior), it had to have a blow dryer and the control pad had to be easy to understand (one button operation). I found all these requirements in the USPA 6800. Of course my internet search provided lots of websites which sold bidets but the one I found that was the most helpful was www.bidet-toilet-seat.com . On this website I was allowed to see many different bidet models from various companies with very easy navigation and included pictures, videos and testimonials.

After finding the model, that I thought met all my requirements, I called the number on the webpage and spoke to Mike (Mr bidet-toilet-seat.com himself). I told Mike I had an American Standard Hamilton toilet and asked if the USPA 6800 would fit. He did some research and said he thought it would but he would call the manufacturer to make sure. He called back that same day and said that said it should fit the Hamilton. When you buy a bidet you cannot return it, if it is opened, so Mike told me that if the bidet did not fit he would take it back. Well, that was a win-win for me. I ordered the bidet from Mike and anxiously awaited its arrival.

The bidet arrived and I was excited to attach it. I read all the installation instructions and hooked up the water, attached the mounting bracket and plugged it in. Now the moment of truth, did it indeed fit the Hamilton toilet - no. Unfortunately, due to a manufacturing defect the holes for the seat were too close to the tank and the bidet would not slide back far enough to click into place. Oh no. I called Mike and he was equally disappointed. We had several phone calls where we schemed different ways to make this unit work. The manufacturer was also willing to try different things and was very helpful. All the while Mike was still willing to take the bidet back. Finally, I decided to replace the toilet with another American Standard model (the Cadet). I then fitted the USPA to the Cadet and voila - we had our bidet. We are in a training period but so far the bidet is working great for my daughter. It will eventually give her self care independence and allow us (her family) more independence as well. Not only will she be able to take care of her bathroom needs by herself, but she will be much cleaner and healthier.

I can’t say enough about Mike and the USPA. Mikes willingness to stand behind his word showed great character and commitment to his customers and their satisfaction.

Lorraine Alles
Dallas, Pennsylvania